This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.1
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Tony
    nz
    8.3
    12 November 2017
    Air con was not working properly but did get fixed. Pool was not heated and 2 yr old found it too cold. $25 a day charge to get it heated before January!
    You could have privacy or join with others. Insect screen around the pool area of the property.
    Johnnie
    us
    5.0
    11 May 2017
    Bad experience but ended ok
    The house first house they put us in was horrible, no air, outlets didn't work, pool was filthy. It's not children friendly. So many sharp edges on the furniture. We had to move slot of the furniture out of the floor so my daughter wouldn't fall and hurt herself on a corner.
    Second house was a lot better. It was clean the pool was nice and it had a nice layout.
    Karen
    us
    10
    18 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chloe
    us
    5.5
    20 February 2017
    Property is very dated and in need of deep cleaning of carpets and furniture or replacement.
    Space
    ITAI
    il
    9.5
    12 February 2017
    the mail containing the necessary informaiton regarding the property address, door code etc. arrived slightly too late. We had no idea such a mail is on its way, and it took us some time until we phoned booking.com and got the information. this was very frustrating after 20 hours trip from Israel. Apart from that we had wonderful time
    beatiful resort and excellent appartment. beyond our expectations.
    Mieke
    gb
    9.6
    2 November 2016
    Good location and spacious holiday home.
    Arriving late, during the first night we were in a totally inadequate property. Sparse and broken furniture, no curtains, just blinds that didn't fit and were damaged. This property should have been vetted as inadequate. Most depressing! Appalled, I complained and we then moved to an excellent property. We wasted valuable holiday time moving on our 2nd day.
    Spacious property, well furnished, children loved the small pool with the property and also the main pool.
    KHALED
    sa
    7.5
    5 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PP
    gb
    9.6
    28 August 2016
    Luxurious and spacious townhouse in a perfect location!
    The kitchen could have been better equipped. Not enough pans.
    The house was exceptional. Roomy , spacious and very clean. The location was perfect for the parks.
    alison
    gb
    9.2
    11 August 2016
    Fab villa,rubbish wifi coverage
    We were really disappointed that the wifi coverage was poor as Internet is so important in this day and age. This may make us book elsewhere next time.
    Loved having our own pool and the accommodation was spacious and comfortable .
    Kabiru
    ng
    7.5
    23 April 2016
    Nil
    The location is good and structure of the apartment are excellent
Close