Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.2
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Stacy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018
    It’s was very spacious very clean the furniture was very nice the walk in showers were nice the outside swimming pool was nice the logs was nice
    JoAnn Shea
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 2, 2018

    True paradise!

    Nothing that we didn't like.
    Everything. Clean, convenient, felt like home.
    christopher richards
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 6, 2018

    Cheap mattresses

    Beds had very cheap mattresses and one of the TV's did not work
    Great location
    Marcos Correia
    br

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 5, 2018

    Awsome. The service from Apex was fantastic, Theo were available all the time.

    Poor Wi-Fi signal, we paid to Warm the swimming pool but didn’t work and trash didn’t collected everyday.
    Everything Was ok.
    Alicia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 15, 2017

    Will book again

    Location was a bit far out from our event
    Clean & quiet
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 27, 2017

    Other than the above mentioned items it was real nice

    Lack of water pressure in kitchen. Sink on right in upstairs master bedroom doesn’t drain very well. Used condom found under bed in down stairs bedroom.😩 Not told BBQ pit use was extra as we had bought stuff to grill.
    Very spacious & bedding was good.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 21, 2017

    Very nice house for a large party going Disney!!!

    The house had a lot of glass decor. We had four children in our party, so we had to be very careful as to where they played and the items that they could break. Luckily nothing was broken and it was a very nice stay.
    We stayed with group of 12 for 3 nights and traveled to Disney each day. It was about a 10 minute drive to Disney with traffic. The House was clean and had plenty of room for everyone. The pool area was nice, but it was a bit cool for this time of year. The bathrooms were large and room. The house had everything we needed.
    Katherine
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lauren
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 29, 2017

    Had an awesome trip! Would definitely recommend this property.

    The air conditioner didn’t cool the townhouse. It was set on 72 but never felt like it, especially downstairs.
    It was very clean and everything was up to date.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emmanuel
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 14, 2017

    Was hectic going to 6 parks in 4 days

    Room was dusty
    Easy access, prompt response of staff . Numerous eating places near bye
    LLJ
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 21, 2017

    Another wonderful girls trip!

    We were expecting 1 King Bed, 3 Queen beds and 6 Full beds becayse thats what the booking showed. What we got was 2 king beds, and 6 twin beds for 8 ladies. There were a few heavy set ladies in the group so the sleeping arrangements were somewhat uncomfortable. The house was a little dirty. There was trash in the trash can, the dish washer was really dirty.
    The property is spacious. The staff responded promptly and were polite. It's really a nice house overall. I would stay there again with my family but not for a girls trip.
    george kevil
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2017

    Five Stars

    Very spacious and clean. Staff very helpful and courteous
    Esther
    cd

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 18, 2017

    It was good

    The trash service and the free wifi
    The decoration
    Deiondra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 24, 2017

    Worth considering over any hotel

    the townhouse was large and comfortable, the pool was a nice touch.
    Shirley
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 21, 2017

    Had a wonderful stay! Definitely Coming Back!

    Wi-fi didn't function effectively?
    Ease of access to property; very clean & beautiful house; good location; beautiful pool but we didn't have time to use it. Good location to main attractions . We had a restful night after traveling 17 hrs. We'll definitely come back!
    JoAnn Shea
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2017

    Our new Happy Place

    Can't think of anything negative
    Lots of room
Loading reviews...